Masters Of The Universe

Masters Of The Universe

Let's Get It

Digital Released May 24, 2011

Buy Now

Apple Music

1. Audacity Of Dope
2. Keep It Up
3. We Don't Care
4. Master Of The Universe
5. Fade Out
6. A Closer Reference
7. Millenium Falkor (Stay Up)
8. Dirty, Dirty Mess
9. Glow In The Dark
10, Night Of The Living Shred
11. Tonight Never Ends
12. I Feel Alive
13. Eyes On Me