Featured image for “Eyes To The Sun”

Eyes To The Sun

RELEASE DATE: May 5, 2009

1. My Heart Radio

2. Pine Tree State

3. Autumn

4. Hello Mexico

5. Skeleton

6. We Love Like Vampires

7. Shipwreck

8. I Swear That She’s The One

9. American Blues

10. The Gravity

11. Chemistry Set

12. Saco Boys Have No Class

13. We May Be Cruel [*Digital album only]
14. Pangaea [*Digital album only]
15. Autumn (acoustic) [*Digital album only]
16. Hello Mexico (alternate) [*Digital album only]
17. Autumn (video) [*Digital album only]

MORE RELEASES BY Sparks The Rescue