This Is A Wasteland Documentary

This Is A Wasteland Documentary

Pierce The Veil

Digital/DVD Released November 25, 2013

Buy Now

Fearless Store Apple Music

DVD 'This Is A Wasteland'
1. Introduction
2. Bangkok Boogie
3. Australian Shutdown
4. Spring Fever
5. Jaime the Gimp
6. Kerrang! Awards
7. Chilean Madness
8. Tequila Train

Compact Disc 'Collide With The Sky'
1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May