Shh.  Just Go With It

Shh. Just Go With It

Every Avenue

CD/Digital Released February 19, 2008

Buy Now

Fearless Store iTunes

1. Days Of The Old
2. This One's A Cheap Shot
3. Where Were You?
4. Think Of You Later (Empty Room)
5. A Story To Tell Your Friends
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Take A Step Back
8. Trading Heartbeats
9. Freak Out!
10. Between You And I
11. Chasing The Night