Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7

Punk Goes

CD/Digital Released July 14, 2017

Buy Now

Fearless Store Apple Music Google Play

Stream Now


  1. STATE CHAMPS - “Stitches” by Shawn Mendes
  2. Dance Gavin Dance - “That’s What I Like” byBruno Mars
  3. New Years Day - “Gangsta” by Kehlani
  4. The Amity Affliction - “Can’t Feel My Face” byThe Weeknd
  5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) - “When We Were Young” by Adele
  6. Grayscale - “Love Yourself” by Justin Bieber
  7. Capsize - “Fake Love” by Drake
  8. Boston Manor - “Heathens” by twenty one pilots
  9. Eat Your Heart Out - “Shape Of You” by Ed Sheeran
  10. THE PLOT IN YOU - “Let It Go” by James Bay
  11. Ice Nine Kills - “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” byZayn, Taylor Swift
  12. Seaway - “Closer” by The Chainsmokers (feat.Halsey)
  13. Too Close to Touch - “In The Name Of Love” by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha