Featured image for “Pardon My French (Opaque Red Vinyl)”

Pardon My French (Opaque Red Vinyl)

RELEASE DATE: May 14, 2013

1. Restart

2. Taking Chances

3. Bipolar Mind

4. Haters Gonna Hate

5. The Progression of Regression

6. Pardon My French

7. Between Your Lines

8. I Am Nothing Like You

9. Reasons To Turn Back

10. So Close and Yet So Far

11. Miles and Decibels

12. The Best Is Yet To Come