On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax

On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax


CD/Digital Released March 20, 2007

Buy Now

Fearless Store Apple Music

1. Icarus
2. Ambrosia
3. Pathetic, Ordinary
4. Alchemy Sounded Good At The Time
5. Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
6. The Last Three Letters
7. Apology
8. Tilting The Hourglass
9. This Conversation's Over
10. Congratulations, I Hate You
11. The Third Temptation of Paris
12. A Siren's Soliloquy
13. Nero's Decay
14. Early Mourning (bonus track)
15. Apology (acoustic bonus track)
16. Ambrosia (live video)
17. Apology (live video)
18. Congratulations, I Hate You (live video)
19. Tilting The Hourglass (live video)