Featured image for “Hollow Bodies (B&W Splatter)”

Hollow Bodies (B&W Splatter)

RELEASE DATE: March 10, 2014

Side A

1. Exodus

2. You Wear a Crown but You’re No King

3. Hollow Bodies

4. Deja Vu

5. Buried in these Walls

6. See You on the Outside

Side B

7. Youngbloods

8. Standing on the Ashes

9. Carry On

10. The Sound of Starting over

11. Open Water

MORE RELEASES BY blessthefall