Featured image for “Hello Fascination”

Hello Fascination

RELEASE DATE: August 18, 2009

1. Hello Fascination

2. I’m the Type of Person to Take It Personal

3. Take Me to Infinity

4. Dressed Up to Undress

5. I.D.G.A.F.

6. Welcome to Savannah

7. I Have to Go Return Some Video Tapes

8. The Dressing Room

9. Tripped and Fell in Portland

10. Can I Take You Home?

11. My Obsession

12. Velvet

13. Rescue

MORE RELEASES BY Breathe Carolina