Every Second Counts

Every Second Counts

Plain White T's

CD/Digital Released August 28, 2007

Buy Now

Fearless Store iTunes

1. Our Time Is Now
2. Come Back To Me
3. Hate (I Really Don't Like You)
4. You And Me
5. Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
6. Making A Memory
7. So Damn Clever
8. Tearin' Us Apart
9. Write You A Song
10. Gimme A Chance
11. Figure It Out
12. Let Me Take You There