Antidote For Irony

Antidote For Irony

So They Say

CD/Digital Released March 7, 2006

Buy Now

Fearless Store iTunes

1. In Loving Memory Of
2. Antidote For Irony
3. Anxiety Is Setting In
4. Good-bye
5. In Essence, We Are Falling
6. You Asked
7. Over Exposed Photo
8. The Burden
9. Act Like You're Listening, Till It's Your Turn To Talk
10. Talking In Circles
11. A Beautiful Plan