The White Noise

New Album 'AM/PM' | Out June 23


      Latest Products

      Shop all products

      The White Noise continually flip the script. The Southern California quintet -Shawn Walker [vocals], David Southern [bass, vocals], Josh “KJ” Strock [guitar], Bailey Crego [guitair], and Tommy West [drums]- infuse aggressive rock with cinematic expanse and hardcore punk urgency, striking an elusive middle ground between influences as diverse as Underoath, Brand New, and Nine Inch Nails. Since their formal emergence in 2015, The White Noise has made waves. Alternative Press hailed their Aren’t You Glad? EP among “The 12 Best EPS of 2016” and claimed, “The LA group have left an undeniable mark on the scene with the first six songs of their career.” Further acclaim came from New Noise Magazine and more as the band incinerated stages on tour with I Prevail, Dance Gavin Dance, and many others. Meanwhile, “Picture Day” has clocked over 683K Spotify streams and 512K YouTube views. On their 2017 full-length debut album AM/PM, produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire), the group boldly bob and weave past convention and emerge with an infectious and inimitable body of work representative of their penchant for unpredictability.

      LINE UP
      Shawn Walker -
      David Southern -
      Josh Strock -
      Bailey Crego -
      Tommy West -
      - Outerloop Management
      - Fearless Records