Start Static (Light Blue Vinyl)

Start Static (Light Blue Vinyl)


Vinyl Released December 12, 2013

Buy Now

Fearless Store

Side A
1. You're The One
2. Stuck In America
3. Hate Every Beautiful Day
4. Bouncing Off The Walls
5. Saying Goodbye
6. Daddy's Little Defect
7. Lost In You

Side B
1. Pretty Girl (The Way)
2. Crashing Down
3. How Does It Feel
4. I Changed My Name
5. Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)
6. No Action (Bonus Track)