Featured image for “Hello Fascination Vinyl”

Hello Fascination Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: February 3, 2010

1. Hello Fascination

2. I’m the Type of Person to Take It Personal

3. Take Me to Infinity

4. Dressed Up to Undress

5. I.D.G.A.F.

6. Welcome to Savannah

7. I Have to Go Return Some Video Tapes

8. The Dressing Room

9. Tripped and Fell in Portland

10. Can I Take You Home?

11. My Obsession

12. Velvet

13. Rescue

14. Hello Fascination (Sex Machine Remix)

15. Hello Fascination (DJ Sucio Remix)

16. Hello Fascination (P.O.S. Remix)

MORE RELEASES BY Breathe Carolina