Every Avenue

Exposing a glimpse of a darker side on their addictive third album Bad Habits, Michigan quintet Every Avenue has emerged with their strongest album to date. Debuting at #63 on Billboard Top 200, the full-length sees the band embracing their demons and giving their brand of euphoric pop rock a new edge.

Forming in 2003, Every Avenue's debut full-length Shh...Just Go With It peaked at #27 on the Billboard Heatseeker's Chart on release. Plays on Yahoo and AOL Radio, MTV The Real World/Road Rules Challenge, and winning MTVU's The Freshmen set the stage for their acclaimed 2009 album Picture Perfect.  The album debuted at #1 on the New Alternative Artist Chart.  The band's second full-length spawned hit single "Tell Me I'm A Wreck", which rode high on the Sirius Hits 1 charts in fall 2010, and the music video was named Kerrang! TV's Video Of The Week in the UK.  The band spent a full summer on Vans Warped Tour 2011, followed by a direct support on Yellowcard's fall tour.

David Ryan Strauchman- Vocals
Jimmie Deeghan- Guitar
Joshua Withenshaw- Guitar
Matt Black- Bass
Dennis Wilson- Drums

Keith Lazorchak

David Galea (USA)

Jeremy Holgerson (USA)

Ross Morrison (International)

Heather Gonzales

Get Adobe Flash player

Featured Video

Only Place I Call Home Lyric Video

Artist Releases

Media Kit