Track Listing Revealed

Mayday Parade’s new album ‘Monsters In The Closet’ is coming October 8th! Check out the full track listing + see them this fall headlining the Glamour Kills 2013 Tour!

Track list:
1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table For Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels