Stories For Monday

So excited to announce The Summer Set’s new album 'Stories For Monday' will be available on April 1st! Watch the new video “Figure Me Out” and pre-order the album now at

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin' You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can't Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted