Release Day

The Summer Set’s deluxe reissue of &Legendary& is available NOW on iTunes! The reissue features three exclusive bonus tracks and an alternate version of “Lightning in A Bottle” self-produced by the Gomez Brothers (John Gomez and Stephen Gomez).

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton)
6. F**k You Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary
13. One Night
14. Welcome To The World
15. Slip Away
16. Accidental Billionaires
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)