Pre-order Launch + New Single

Excited to announce As It Is debut album Never Happy, Ever After will release on April 20th (UK)/ April 21st (US)!

Stream the new single "Concrete" at and pre-order on iTunes or get a bundle here!
1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep In Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back To Me
9. Can't Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending's So Comfortable)
11. You, The Room & The Devil On Your Shoulder