Track List Revealed


Get ready! Pre-order for Blessthefall​'s new album 'To Those Left Behind' launch on August 7th at midnight ET!

All pre-orders include an instant download of the new single "Walk On Water." Check out the track list below!

1. Decayer
2. Walk On Water
3. Dead Air
4. Up In Flames
5. Against The Waves
6. Looking Down From The Edge
7. Keep What We Love & Burn The Rest
8. Condition // Comatose
9. Pathbreaker
10. To Those Left Behind
11. Departures
*All Warped Tour Pre-orders can redeem new single at on August 7th