New Album Get Lost, Find Yourself

NEWS: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! new album 'Get Lost, Find Yourself' will be available May 18th (UK) // May 19th (US)!

Visit to hear a clip of the new song "Playing Dead" available March 24th!

1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment