New Album Announcement + Teaser

We are so excited to announce For All Those Sleeping new album ‘Incomplete Me’ will release on June 23rd!

Preview the new single “Crosses” on + get ready to purchase it on TUESDAY, May 13th!

1. Crosses
2. Demons
3. Poison Party (Famous)
4. Incomplete Me
5. Home
6. Hell or Heaven (feat. Jessica Ess)
7. Red
8. My Funeral
9. Sex, Drugs and Empty Souls
10. Tomorrow (Casey’s Song)
11. We’re All Going To Die
12. It’s Not Love (If It Doesn’t Hurt)