Limitless Announcement

We are excited to announce Tonight Alive's new album 'Limitless' will release on March 4th 2016 alongside our US Tour (Mar 1 – 27th).

Head to to watch the new music video "Human Interaction" and pre-order on Apple Music TONIGHT at midnight ET!


Track List
1. To Be Free
2. Oxygen
3. Human Interaction
4. Drive
5. How Does It Feel?
6. Waves
7. Everywhere
8. Power of One
9. I Defy
10. We Are
11. The Greatest