iTunes Single & Pre-Order

Lostprophets have made the digital deluxe edition of Weapons available for pre-order on iTunes! Track listing includes 3 bonus and 2 acoustic tracks –

1. Bring ‘Em Down
2. We Bring An Arsenal
3. Another Shot
4. Jesus Walks
5. A Song For Where I’m From
6. A Little Reminder That I’ll Never Forget
7. Better Off Dead
8. Heart On Loan
9. Somedays
10. Can’t Get Enough
11. Weapons

Bonus Tracks
12. If You Don’t Stand For Something. You’ll Fall For Anything (Garage Sessions)
13. Undefeated
14. Young Pretenders
15. Bring ‘Em Down (Acoustic Version)
16. We Bring An Arsenal (Acoustic Version)

Order the digital deluxe edition today before it releases in the US on June 19th. “We Bring An Arsenal” – newest song from Lostprophets – is also available for purchase today. Get it now on iTunes.