Album Announcement

Blessthefall has revealed the album art for the new album, Hollow Bodies, set to release August 20th 2013! Until then catch them on the Main Stage of Vans Warped Tour all summer!

“To say we’re excited about the release of our new record, Hollow Bodies, is an understatement. This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can’t wait for everyone to hear it!” – Beau

Track list
1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Deja Vu
5. Buried in these Walls
6. See You On The Outside
7. Youngbloods (ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On (ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water (ft. Lights)