New Song + Album Reveal

For All Those Sleeping’s brand new song “Mark My Words” is premiering now over at the Alternative Press website! Check it out then grab this new track on iTunes.

For All Those Sleeping has also revealed the album art and track listing for their upcoming album Outspoken, which drops June 19th. Check it out below!

1. Outspoken
2. Once A Liar (Always A Fake)
3. Mark My Words
4. Tell Me The Truth
5. Follow My Voice
6. Turn of The Century
7. Life on Fire
8. Love Isn’t Real
9. Never Trust A Dead Man
10. Shaken Not Stirred
11. One Kiss
12. Backstabber