New Album Announcement

Excited to announce The Word Alive’s new album ‘Dark Matter’ hits stores on March 18th! Listen to the new single “Trapped” available Jan 8th on Apple Music!

Pre-order bundles are now available here!

Also, catch them headlining the “Dark Matter North American Tour” with Fit For A King and Out Came The Wolves and a special guest being announced in early 2016!

1. Dreamer
2. Trapped
3. Face To Face
4. Sellout
5. Insane
6. Made This Way
7. Suffocating
8. Piece Of Me
9. Branded
10. Grunge
11. Dark Matter
12. Oxy