Never Happy, Ever After’ Deluxe Edition Coming 4/8

As It Is are releasing ‘Never Happy, Ever After’ Deluxe Edition on April 8th featuring a brand new song "Winter's Weather" and three acoustic tracks! Pre-order the album now at!​ ​​

1. Speak Soft
2. Cheap Shots & Setbacks 
3. Sorry
4. Drowning Deep in Doubt
5. Dial Tones
6. My Oceans Were Lakes
7. Concrete
8. Turn Back to Me
9. Can't Save Myself
10. Silence (Pretending's So Comfortable)
11. You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder 
12. Winters Weather 
13. Dial Tones (Acoustic Version) 
14. Cheap Shots & Setbacks (Acoustic Version)
15. Concrete (Acoustic Version) feat. Ansley Newman of Jule Vera​