Album Announcement

Breathe Carolina will release Hell Is What You Make It: Reloaded on July 10th featuring 2 new songs, a remix, and a new version of “Last Night”.

1. Rebirth: An Introduction
2. Wooly
3. Blackout
4. Edge Of Heaven
5. Last Night (Vegas)
6. Sweat It Out
7. Gone So Long
8. They Say You Won’t Come Back
9. Get Off Easy
10. Waiting
11. Take It Back
12. Chemicals
13. Lauren’s Song
14.  Hit and Run
15.  On The Floor
16.  Hit and Run (Wideboys Remix)