Album Announcement

We are excited to reveal the album cover and track list for The Color Morale’s upcoming record ‘Hold On Pain Ends’ out September 2nd!

Pre-order a bundle and receive an exclusive handwritten lyric poster at for THIS WEEK ONLY!

1. Damnaged
2. Outer Demons
3. Prey For Me
4. Lifeline (Left To Write)
5. Scar Issue
6. Suicide;Stigma (feat. Dave Stephens)
7. The Ones Forgotten By The One Forgetting
8. Developing Negative (feat. Craig Owens)
9. Is Happiness A Mediocre Sin?
10. Between You and Eye
11. Throw Your Roses
12. Hold On Pain Ends