Album Announcement

Our favorite French band, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, is releasing ‘Pardon My French Deluxe Edition’ on June 17th with FOUR unreleased tracks! Pre-order now on iTunes or buy a bundle at MerchNOW!

1. Restart
2. Taking Chances
3. Bipolar Mind
4. Haters Gonna Hate
5. The Progression of Regression
6. Pardon My French
7. Between Your Lines
8. I Am Nothing Like You
9. Reasons To Turn Back
10. So Close and Yet So Far
11. Miles and Decibels
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. Good For You
14. Insanity
15. Kids
16. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)