Album Announcement

Forever The Sickest Kids has revealed the album art & track listing for their new album, J.A.C.K., set to release June 25th, 2013.

1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don’t Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart

Take a listen to a preview of their first single “Chin Up Kid” available on iTunes May 7th.