Spring Fever 2013 Tour Announcement

Dates and line up for the Spring Fever 2013 Tour, presented by Rockstar Energy Drink, has been announced and will feature Pierce The Veil, All Time Low, Mayday Parade, and You Me At Six!

Pre-sale tickets will be available tomorrow, January 8th, at 10am PT / 1pm ET & general tickets will go on sale this Friday, January 11th, at 5pm PT / 8pm ET.



April 11 - Tulsa, OK @ Cain's Ballroom
April 12 - Dallas, TX @ Palladium Ballroom
April 13 - San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
April 14 - Houston, TX @ Bayou Music Center
April 16 - St. Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live
April 17 - Lake Buena Vista, FL @ House Of Blues
April 18 - Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
April 19 - Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
April 20 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
April 21 - Philadelphia, PA @ The Electric Factory
April 24 - New York, NY @ Best Buy Theatre
April 26 - Lowell, MA @ Paul E. Tsongas Arena
April 27 - West Long Branch, NJ @ The MAC at Monmouth University
April 28 - Towson, MD @ Towson Center Arena
April 30 - Rochester, NY @ Main Street Armory
May 01 - Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore
May 02 - St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
May 03 - Chicago, IL @ Congress Theatre
May 04 - Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave
May 06 - Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
May 08 - Tempe, AZ @ Marquee Theatre
May 09 - Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Palladium
May 10 - San Diego, CA @ Soma
May 11 - San Diego, CA @ Soma
May 12 - San Francisco, CA @ Warfield Theatre




Return To News